LR-Installation i Kalmar

Tjärhovsgatan 5-7
392 31 Kalmar

Telefon: 0480 – 44 72 00
E-post: Kundtjänst

Administration Kalmar

Mats Axelsson
VD
mats.axelsson@lr-installation.se
Tel: 0480-447213
Mob: 0708-447213
Joakim Bergström
Ekonomichef
joakim.bergstrom@lr-installation.se
Tel: 0480-447217
Mob: 0709-499782
Lillemor Frick
Ekonomi / Redovisningsansvarig
lillemor.frick@lr-installation.se
Tel: 0480-447211

Badrumsbutiken Kalmar

Tobias Höjer-Hellman
Butikssäljare
tobias.hojer@lr-installation.se
Tel: 0480-447210

VVS Kalmar

Thomas Sjöblom
Avdelningschef Entreprenad
thomas.sjoblom@lr-installation.se
Tel: 0480-447203
Mob: 0708-447203
Claes-J Larsson
Avdelningschef Service
claes.larsson@lr-installation.se
Tel: 0480-447201
Mob: 0708-447201
Mattias Sjöbäck
Arbetsledare Entreprenad
mattias.sjoback@lr-installation.se
Tel: 0480-447202
Mob: 0708-447202
Lennart Wirblad
Kalkylator
lennart.wirblad@lr-installation.se
Tel: 0480-447204
Mob: 0708-447204
Marie Axelsson
Ekonomi / Ordermottagning
marie.axelsson@lr-installation.se
Tel: 0480-447215
Hans Ljungkvist
Konstruktör VS
hans.ljungkvist@lr-installation.se
Tel: 0480-447207
Mob: 0708-447207
Stefan "Snuffe" Johansson
Arbetsledare Service
stefan.johansson@lr-installation.se
Tel: 0480-447212
Mob: 0708-447212
Johan Käck
Arbetsledare Entreprenad
johan.kack@lr-installation.se
Tel: 0480-447223
Mob: 0708-447223

El Kalmar

Lars Palm
Avdelningschef El
lars.palm@lr-installation.se
Tel: 0480-447205
Mob: 0708-447205
Anneli Löfgren
Ekonomi / Ordermottagning
anneli.lofgren@lr-installation.se
Tel: 0480-447209
Tobias Nanker
Arbetsledare Service
tobias.nanker@lr-installation.se
Tel: 0480-447218
Mob: 0708-528510
Per-Ola Olofsson Schmuul
Arbetsledare Projekt
per-ola.olofsson@lr-installation.se
Tel: 0480-447221
Mob: 0708-447221
Fredrik "Frippe" Fridholm
Arbetsledare Service
fredrik.fridholm@lr-installation.se
Tel: 0480-447200
Mob: 0708-447236
Kenth Håkansson
Kalkylator
kenth.hakansson@lr-installation.se
Tel: 0480-447200
Mob: 0733-427303

Säkerhet

Tobias Segerdahl
Behörig Ingenjör inbrottslarm
tobias.segerdahl@lr-installation.se
Tel: 0480-447222
Mob: 0708-528525

Tvätt Storkök

Magnus Karlsson
Avdelningschef
magnus.10.karlsson@lr-installation.se
Tel: 0480-447200
Mob: 0709-499712
Carina Hall
Ekonomi / Ordermottagning
carina.hall@lr-installation.se
Tel: 0480-447208

Värmepumpar

Thomas Gustavsson
Säljare / Arbetsledare
thomas.gustavsson@lr-installation.se
Tel: 0480-447225
Mob: 0708-447227