LR-Installation i Oskarshamn

Väderumsvägen 5
572 36 Oskarshamn

Telefon: 0491-78 41 80
E-post: Kundtjänst

Öppettider under jul

Stängt 29/12 och stängt för inventering vecka 1.

VVS Oskarshamn

Robert Brandting
Avdelningschef VS
robert.brandting@lr-installation.se
Tel: 0491-784182
Mob: 070-3493578
Lars-Åke Nilsson
Arbetsledare
lars-ake.nilsson@lr-installation.se
Tel: 0491-784181
Mob: 0708-528542
Anneli Karlsson
Ekonomi / Ordermottagning
anneli.karlsson@lr-installation.se
Tel: 0491-784180
Lars Berg
Arbetsledare
lars.berg@lr-installation.se
Tel: 0499-753810
Mob: 0733-427307

Butik / Lager Oskarshamn

Patrik Wahlström
Butiksansvarig
patrik.wahlstrom@lr-installation.se
Tel: 0491-784183
Mob: 0709-499766
Johan Jansson
Butik / lager
johan.jansson@lr-installation.se
Tel: 0491-784183
Mob: 0733-427337

El Oskarshamn

John Thuresson
Avdelningschef El
john.thuresson@lr-installation.se
Tel: 0491-784191
Mob: 0733-427340
Camilla Nilsson
Ekonomi / Ordermottagning
camilla.nilsson@lr-installation.se
Tel: 0491-784190
Niklas Carlsson
Arbetsledare
niklas.carlsson@lr-installation.se
Tel: 0733-427323
Peder Karlsson
Arbetsledare
peder.karlsson@lr-installation.se
Tel: 0499-753810